Uploading your article changes from Clarify to Salesforce
Click the Share icon
Once you have finished editing your article in Clarify, it is time to upload the changes to Salesforce.
In the toolbar, you will see an icon to the right of SHARE. This icon was added to the toolbar when you connected Clarify to Salesforce in an earlier article. Click the icon to upload a draft version of the article to Salesforce.
Once the upload is complete, you will see this dialog. Currently the Visit button doesn't do anything. Just click OK.
Article is updated in Salesforce
- If you reload the article screen in Salesforce you will see the new content.
- Click the Publish button to make the changes public.



0 Comments
Add your comment